Willow Rose – DRIP DROP DEAD (Emma Frost Book 12)

Willow Rose – DRIP DROP DEAD (Emma Frost Book 12)

<h3></h3> This highly anticipated and exhilarating new chapter in the Bestselling Emma Frost Mystery series serves up a double dose of nail-biting, mind-bending suspense, twists, and shocking revelations as only #1 Amazon bestselling author Willow Rose can.
Emma Frost is chasing a killer that seems to bend the laws of physics.
Things are going well for Emma Frost for once. She has a sweet boyfriend and has just finished a new book. Her daughter, Maya, is doing well in high school and even Victor is thriving and playing with his new best friend, the strange girl who fell from the sky. But soon, a murder shocks the island of Fanoe, when a woman is found dead in her bed with no obvious signs of having been killed. But as they find out she died by drowning, and more deaths like it begin to occur around the peaceful island, Emma once again finds herself following signs that lead to her own front door while chasing a killer quite out of the ordinary. Soon, Emma has to ask herself the question: What exactly is going on in her island home and especially underneath it?
As the investigation moves on and terrifying answers begin to emerge, Willow Rose’s compelling story evolves rapidly, resulting in a novel with almost agonizing suspense.
Drip Drop Dead is the 12th book in the Emma Frost series, a set of heart-stopping mysteries with a dash of thrilling horror. If you like small-town mysteries, eerie tales, and a touch of humor, then you’ll love Willow Rose’s creepy whodunnit. No one is more addictive than Willow Rose.

Download from NitroFlare


Books list:

DRIP DROP DEAD (Emma Frost) – Willow Rose.epub (459.87 KB)
DRIP DROP DEAD (Emma Frost) – Willow Rose.mobi (503.35 KB)

About The Author

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *