Micol Ostow – Riverdale series

Micol Ostow – Riverdale series


Based on the massively successful CW show, [i] Riverdale, this prequel novel explores what the gang was doing before Season One. <br />Why did Jughead and Archie have a falling out? What did Veronica’s life look like in the Big Apple? And how long has Betty really been in love with Archie? <br /> <br />Told from multiple points of view, your favorite characters tell their story their way.

Download from NitroFlare


Books list:

Micol Ostow – [Riverdale 01] -The Day Before.epub (10.51 MB)
Micol Ostow – [Riverdale 02] -Get out of Town.epub (9.29 MB)
Micol Ostow – [Riverdale 03] -The Maple Murders.epub (9.94 MB)

About The Author

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *