Laura Childs: Cackleberry Club series

Laura Childs: Cackleberry Club series



Eggs in Purgatory (Cackleberry Club #1)
Eggs Benedict Arnold (Cackleberry Club, #2)
Bedeviled Eggs (Cackleberry Club, #3)
Stake & Eggs (Cackleberry Club, #4)
Eggs in a Casket (Cackleberry Club, #5)
Scorched Eggs (Cackleberry Club, #6)


Now Laura Childs is cracking a whole new case of murder in a brand new series?RECIPES INCLUDED.

Introducing the Cackleberry Club Mysteries…

Suzanne, Toni, and Petra lose their husbands but find independence when they open the Cackleberry Club. Then their cozy cafe becomes the scene of a crime when a lawyer dies with a secret on his lips and egg on his face. What this all has to do with a religious cult and Suzanne?s past could put her own life on the line.

About The Author

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *