L. C. Mawson – 3 books

L. C. Mawson – 3 books

<!–StartFragment–>Follow Freya Snow during her first three years as a demon hunter as she deals with being hunted, failing exams, faerie curses, trying to get an autism diagnosis, balancing her magic with girlfriends and boyfriends, and trying to figure out exactly how she fits into the dangerous world of magic.

The collection includes the first three Freya Snow novels (Hunt, White, and Wings) as well as the Short Story Collection and Family, the first short story following Freya’s sister Alice. <!–EndFragment–>

Download from NitroFlare


Books list:

L C Mawson – The Freya Snow Pup Trilogy.epub (599.08 KB)
L C Mawson – [Ember Academy for Young Witches 01] – Basics of Spellcraft.epub (368.51 KB)
L C Mawson – [Ember Academy for Young Witches 03] – Advanced Healing Spells.epub (273.11 KB)

About The Author

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *