Kiera Cass collection

Kiera Cass collection

Meet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the Selection through the eyes of a guard who watched his first love drift away and a girl who fell for a boy who wasn’t the prince. This gorgeous collection features four novellas from the captivating world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series, as well as exclusive, never-before-seen bonus content.
This series companion is a must-have for any Selection fan, and includes:
<li> The Prince</li> <li> The Guard</li> <li> The Queen </li> <li> The Favorite </li> <li> Exclusive new scenes from The Selection, The Elite, and The One</li> <li> Introductions to each novella from Kiera Cass</li> <li> A map of Illéa and other illustrations</li> <li> And more!</li>

Download from NitroFlare

Books list:

Kiera Cass – [Selection 0 5] – The Prince (epub).epub (260.95 KB)
Kiera Cass – [Selection 01] – The Selection (epub).epub (376.67 KB)
Kiera Cass – [Selection 02] – The Elite (epub).epub (399.83 KB)
Kiera Cass – [Selection 03] – The One (epub).epub (420.79 KB)
Kiera Cass – [Selection 04] – The Heir.epub (698.6 KB)
Kiera Cass – [Selection 05] – The Crown (US) (epub).epub (2.56 MB)
Kiera Cass – [Selection 2 5] – The Guard (epub).epub (285.66 KB)
Kiera Cass – [Selection 2 6] – The Favorite.epub (1.23 MB)
Kiera Cass – [Selection 3 5] – The Queen (epub).epub (328.89 KB)
Kiera Cass – [Selection Stories] – Happily Ever After.epub (5.77 MB)

About The Author


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *