Jayne Faith collection



Jayne Faith collection

Something is eating Ella’s soul . . .
Demon patrol officer Ella Grey was pronounced dead after an accident on the job. Eighteen minutes later, she woke up on a gurney bound for the morgue. But she didn’t return to the living alone. The soul of a reaper followed her back from the grave, and it’s not just along for the ride. The reaper gives her glimpses of the brother she feared was dead, but it’s also trying to use her for its morbid work. The reaper could be her biggest ally in her battle for her brother, if it doesn’t eat her soul first.
Perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, Seanan McGuire, and Jim Butcher!
This box set collection contains these four complete novels:
Stone Cold Magic
Dark Harvest Magic
Demon Born Magic
Blood Storm Magic
Love stories with magic, action, and danger? Download The Complete Ella Grey Series by Jayne Faith today and get lost in a supernatural world! **

Download from NitroFlare

http://nitroflare.com/view/5C38C28E62B23E6/Jayne_Faith_collection.zip

Books list:

Jayne Faith – [Ella Gray 01.0 – 04.0] Box Set.epub (1.92 MB)
Jayne Faith – [Ella Grey 01.0] Stone Cold Magic.epub (339.79 KB)
Jayne Faith – [Ella Grey 02.0] Dark Harvest Magic.epub (285.05 KB)
Jayne Faith – [Ella Grey 03.0] Demon Born Magic.epub (341.46 KB)
Jayne Faith – [Ella Grey 04.0] Blood Storm Magic.epub (309.06 KB)
Jayne Faith – [Love Across Stars 02.0] The Seas of Time.epub (388.68 KB)
Jayne Faith – [Sapient Salvation 01.0] The Selection.epub (652.41 KB)
Jayne Faith – [Sapient Salvation 02.0] The Awakening.epub (653.11 KB)
Jayne Faith – [Sapient Salvation 03.0] The Divining.epub (642.16 KB)
Jayne Faith – [Sapient Salvation 04.0] The Claiming.epub (288.38 KB)
Jayne Faith – [Stone Blood 01.0] Blood of Stone.epub (338.33 KB)
Jayne Faith – [Stone Blood 02.0] Stone Blood Legacy.epub (842.29 KB)
Jayne Faith – [Stone Blood 04.0] Reign of the Stone Queen.epub (319.55 KB)
Jayne Faith – [Tara Knightley 01.0] Edge of Magic.epub (364.73 KB)
Jayne Faith – [Tara Knightley 02.0] Echo of Bone.epub (756.4 KB)
Jayne Faith – [Watchtower 08.0] Magic Currents.epub (291.67 KB)

About The Author

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *