James Islington – An Echo of Things to Come



James Islington – An Echo of Things to Come

<p>The second book in the acclaimed Licanius Trilogy by James Islington.<p><p>"Love The Wheel of Time? This is about to become your new favorite series." – B&N SF & Fantasy Blog<p>
<p>"Fans of Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson will find much to admire." – Guardian<p>
<p>In the wake of a devastating attack, an amnesty has been declared for all Augurs-finally allowing them to emerge from hiding and openly oppose the dark forces massing against the land of Andarra. As the Augur Davian and his new allies hurry north toward the ever-weakening Boundary, however, fresh horrors along their path suggest that their reprieve may have come far too late.<p>
<p>His ally in the Capital, the new Northwarden, contends with assassins and politicians, and uncovers a dangerous political secret. Meanwhile, their compatriot Asha begins a secret investigation into the disappearance of the Shadows. <p>
<p>And Caeden races against time to fulfill…

Download from NitroFlare

http://nitroflare.com/view/04BDBE6885C12CA/shadowJI.zip

Books list:

An Echo of Things to Come – James Islington.epub (5.96 MB)
Shadow of What Was Lost (The Licanius Trilogy), The.epub (769.91 KB)
Shadow of What Was Lost (The Licanius Trilogy), The.mobi (1.11 MB)

About The Author

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *