Isaac Asimov – Foundation series

Isaac Asimov – Foundation series

It is the year 12,020 G.E. and Emperor Cleon I sits uneasily on the Imperial throne of Trantor. Here in the great multidomed capital of the Galactic Empire, forty billion people have created a civilization of unimaginable technological and cultural complexity. Yet Cleon knows there are those who would see him fall – those whom he would destroy if only he could read the future.

Hari Seldon has come to Trantor to deliver his paper on psychohistory, his remarkable theory of prediction. Little does the young Outworld mathematician know that he has already sealed his fate and the fate of humanity. For Hari possesses the prophetic power that makes him the most wanted man in the Empire… the man who holds the key to the future – an apocalyptic power to be know forever after as the Foundation.

Download from NitroFlare

Books list:

Isaac Asimov – [Foundation 01] – Prelude to Foundation (v5).epub (2.09 MB)
Isaac Asimov – [Foundation 02] – Forward the Foundation (v5).epub (2.07 MB)
Isaac Asimov – [Foundation 03] – Foundation (v5).epub (359.58 KB)
Isaac Asimov – [Foundation 04] – Foundation and Empire (v5).epub (385.75 KB)
Isaac Asimov – [Foundation 05] – Secound Foundation (v5).epub (365.85 KB)
Isaac Asimov – [Foundation 06] – Foundation’s Edge (v5).epub (1.99 MB)
Isaac Asimov – [Foundation 07] – Foundation & Earth (v5).epub (2.03 MB)
Isaac Asimov – [Second Foundation 01] – Foundation’s Fear – Gregory Benford (v5).epub (1.07 MB)
Isaac Asimov – [Second Foundation 02]- Foundation and Chaos – Greg Bear (v5).epub (968.61 KB)
Isaac Asimov – [Second Foundation 03] – Foundation’s Triumph – David Brin (v5).epub (927.01 KB)

About The Author

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *