Hellraiser comics collection


Hellraiser v1-000


Clive Barker – Harrowers (01 – 06) (1993 – 1994)\
Clive Barker’s Book Of The Damned (01 – 04) A Hellraiser Companion\
Clive Barker’s Hellraiser – Bestiary (01 – 06) (2014 – 2015) (Digital-Empire)\
Clive Barker’s Hellraiser – The Dark Watch (01 – 12) (2013 – 2014)\
Clive Barker’s Hellraiser – The Road Below (01 – 04) (2012)\
Clive Barker’s Hellraiser 2011-2012\
Clive Barkers Hellraiser Masterpieces (01 – 12) (2011 – 2012) (digital) (Minutemen-Phantasm)\
Clive Barker’s Hellraiser v01 -v05\
Pinhead (01 – 06)\
Pinhead vs Marshal Law (01 – 02)(Epic)\

Hellraiser is a British horror franchise that consists of nine films, a series of comic books, and additional merchandise and media. The franchise is based on the novella The Hellbound Heart by Clive Barker, who would go on to write and direct the adaptation of his story, titled Hellraiser. The films, as well as the comic book series, continually feature the Cenobite Pinhead. The series’ storyline focuses on a puzzle box that opens a gateway to the Hell-like realm of the Cenobites, an order of formerly human monsters who harvest human souls to torture in sadomasochistic experiments.

Download from userscloud
Download from filescdn

About The Author

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *