Gytha Lodge – She Lies in Wait

Gytha Lodge – She Lies in Wait


Six school friends go on a camping trip and after a night of partying, one is missing in the morning; the discovery of her body thirty years later reopens a cold case investigated by a former classmate who envied the group from afar in a gripping thriller for readers of The Woman in Cabin 10 and the Lynley series.
On a scorching July night in 1983, a group of teens goes camping in the forest. Bright and brilliant, they are destined for great things, and the youngest of the group-Aurora Jackson-is delighted to be allowed to tag along. The evening starts like any other-they drink, they dance, they fight, they kiss. Some of them slip off into the woods in pairs, others are left jealous and heartbroken. But by the morning Aurora has disappeared. Her friends claim that she was safe the last time they saw her, right before she went to sleep. An exhaustive investigation is launched, but no trace of the teenager is ever found.
Thirty years later,…

Download from NitroFlare

Books list:

She Lies in Wait – Gytha Lodge.epub (2.84 MB)
She Lies in Wait – Gytha (1.4 MB)

About The Author

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *