Garth Nix: Abhorsen series

Garth Nix: Abhorsen series

Garth Nix: Abhorsen series

Sabriel is the daughter of the Mage Abhorsen. Ever since she was a tiny child, she has lived outside the Wall of the Old Kingdom–far away from the uncontrolled power of Free Magic, and away from the Dead who won’t stay dead.

But now, her father is missing and Sabriel is called upon to cross into the world to find him, Leaving the safety of the school she has known as home, Sabriel embarks upon a quest fraught with supernatural dangers, with companions she is unsure of–for nothing is as it seems within the boundary of the Old Kingdom. There, she confronts an evil that threatens much more than her life, and comes face to face with her hidden destiny.

Download nitroflares

Books list:

04 Clariel_ The Lost Abhorsen – Garth Nix.epub
Across the Wall – Garth Nix.epub
Old Kingdom 01_ Sabriel – Garth Nix.epub
Old Kingdom 02_ Lirael – Garth Nix.epub
Old Kingdom 03.5_The Creature in the Case – Garth Nix.epub
Old Kingdom 03_ Abhorsen – Garth Nix.epub
Old Kingdon 05_Goldenhand – Garth Nix.epub
To Hold the Bridge.epub

About The Author

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *