Emily Littlejohn 3 books

Emily Littlejohn 3 books

"Small town Colorado police detective Gemma Monroe is a human and fallible heroine I can’t wait to meet again, and Littlejohn’s prose is lyrical and gripping."-Deborah Crombie
In Emily Littlejohn’s follow-up to her acclaimed debut Inherit the Bones, a twisted killer stalks his prey in the dead of winter.
On a cold dark night in February, as a blizzard shrieks through Cedar Valley, police officer and new mother Gemma Monroe responds to an anonymous report of a prowler at the local private high school, The Valley Academy. In her idyllic Colorado small town, Gemma expects the call was just a prank by a bored teenager.
But there in the snow lies the savaged body of a man whose presence in town was meant to be a secret. And a disturbing message left by his killer promises more death to come.
This is only the beginning . . .
<p>Nothing is as it seems in Cedar Valley and stories, both fact and fiction, ensnare Gemma as her…

Download from NitroFlare


Books list:

A Season to Lie – Emily Littlejohn.epub (3.01 MB)
Inherit the Bones – Emily Littlejohn.epub (879 KB)
Lost Lake – Emily Littlejohn.epub (894.3 KB)

About The Author

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *