Elicia Hyder – The Soul Summoner series

Elicia Hyder – The Soul Summoner series

They say the best things come to those who wait, and no one hopes that’s true more than Special Operations Commander, Nathan McNamara. 
For over a year, he’s put his life, his career, and his mother’s hopes for more grandchildren on hold to dive headfirst into a world he never knew existed. A world full of angels, demons, and enough sexual frustration to crack the Pope. 
But all that is supposed to be behind him, and his future looks bright and full of possibilities. That is, until a familiar chill ripples the atmosphere-and a supernatural thunder rumbles over the mountains. 
PLEASE DO NOT TRY TO READ THIS AS A STANDALONE. This book will spoil the series if you haven’t read it. 
**The 6th Book In The Soul Summoner Series** 
Book 0 – The Detective 
Book 1 – The Soul Summoner 
Book 2 – The Siren 
Book 3 – The Angel of Death 
Book 4 – The Taken 
Book 5 – The…

Download from NitroFlare


Download from KatFile


Download from UploadRar


Books list:

The Angel of Death (The Soul Su – Elicia Hyder.epub (576.76 KB)
The Regular Guy – Elicia Hyder.epub (1.49 MB)
The Sacrifice – Elicia Hyder.epub (847.35 KB)
The Siren (The Soul Summoner Se – Elicia Hyder.epub (421.5 KB)
The Soul Summoner (The Soul Sum – Elicia Hyder.epub (355.63 KB)
The Taken (The Soul Summoner Bo – Elicia Hyder.epub (467.01 KB)

About The Author


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *