Derek Alan Siddoway collection



Derek Alan Siddoway collection


Let the rivalries begin. If Jackson Hunt ever wants to become a champion monster tamer, he’s got a long road ahead of him. And he’s not the only one with dreams of glory. As a new season of the Djinn Battle League fast approaches, Jackson prepares to enter training camp – a grueling series of tests to discover talented new tamers. The rules are simple: if you’re not the best, you go home. For a young man who lives to battle, going home isn’t an option. There’s only one problem – Jackson isn’t so sure he deserves to be there in the first place. With competition heating up, Jackson’s bond with his Djinn will be tested to their limits. But no matter how much he trains, if his new monsters won’t work together, he won’t stand a chance. The fighting will be intense. The rivalries, fierce. At the end of the road, the chance of a lifetime awaits. Against friends and foes both old and new, can Jackson prove he’s worthy of a shot at the big leagues? Djinn Tamer: Rivals is the second book in the Djinn Tamer series, a monster-battling GameLit adventure for fans of Pokemon, Digimon and Monster Rancher.

Download from NitroFlare

http://nitroflare.com/view/89327ABFCE82155/dsgtld.zip

Books list:

Derek Alan Siddoway & AJ Cerna – [Djinn Tamer – Bronze League 02] – Rivals (epub).epub (595.39 KB)
Derek Alan Siddoway – Lone Wolf Anthology – Joseph R. Lallo, Jeffrey Poole, Timandra Whitecastle, Michael D. LeFevre, Damon J. Courtney.epub (705.04 KB)
Derek Alan Siddoway – [Gryphon Riders 01-03] – Boxed Set.epub (1.29 MB)
Derek Alan Siddoway – [Gryphon Riders 01] – Windsworn.epub (411.3 KB)
Derek Alan Siddoway – [Gryphon Riders 02] – Windswept.epub (523.68 KB)
Derek Alan Siddoway – [Gryphon Riders 03] – Windbreak.epub (448.35 KB)
Derek Alan Siddoway – [Teutevar Saga 0.5] – Into Exile.epub (1.43 MB)
Derek Alan Siddoway, A J Cerna – [Djinn Tamer – Bronze League 03] – Evolution (epub).epub (643.3 KB)
Derek Alan Siddoway, A J Cerna – [Djinn Tamer; Bronze League 01] – Starter.epub (1.03 MB)
Derek Alan Siddoway, A J Cerna – [Djinn Tamer; Bronze League 02] – Rivals.epub (595.39 KB)
Derek Alan Siddoway, A J Cerna – [Djinn Tamer; Bronze League 03] – Evolution.epub (643.3 KB)
Derek Alan Siddoway, A J Cerna – [Mythrune Online 01] – God Mode.epub (576.96 KB)
Derek Alan Siddoway, AJ Cerna – [Djinn Tamer – Bronze League 01] – Starter (epub).epub (1.03 MB)
Siddoway, Derek Alan – [Gryphon Riders 1] – Windsworn (2017, Derek Alan Siddoway) – libgen.lc.epub (411.3 KB)
Siddoway, Derek Alan – [Gryphon Riders 2] – Windswept (2017, Derek Alan Siddoway) – libgen.lc.epub (523.68 KB)
Siddoway, Derek Alan – [Gryphon Riders Trilogy 3] – Windbreak (2017, Derek Alan Siddoway) – libgen.lc.epub (450.25 KB)

About The Author

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *