Christelle Dabos – A Winter’s Promise

Christelle Dabos – A Winter’s Promise


Book Two in the Internationally Bestselling Mirror Visitor Quartet
In book two of the bestselling Mirror Visitor Quartet, "the plots multiply, the world of the Arks gains depth, details abound, and the story envelops the reader as the pages fly by." (Le Monde des ados)
When Ophelia is promoted to Vice-storyteller by Farouk, the ancestral Spirit of Pole, she finds herself unexpectedly thrust into the public spotlight. her gift-the ability to read the secret history of objects-is now known by all, and there can be no greater threat to the nefarious denizens of her icy adopted home than this.
Beneath the golden rafters of Pole’s capitol, she discovers that the only person she may be able to trust is Thorn, her enigmatic and emotionally distant fiancĂ©. As one influential courtier after another disappears, Ophelia again finds herself unintentionally implicated in an investigation that will lead her to see beyond Pole’s many illusions to the heart…

Download from NitroFlare

Books list:

Christelle Dabos – [Mirror Visitor Quartet 01] – A Winter’s Promise.epub (1.17 MB)
Christelle Dabos – [Mirror Visitor Quartet 02] – The Missing of Clairdelune.epub (2.01 MB)

About The Author

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *