Carlos Ruiz Zafon collection

Carlos Ruiz Zafon collection

The internationally acclaimed, New York Times bestselling author returns to the magnificent universe he constructed in his bestselling novels The Shadow of the Wind, The Angel’s Game, and The Prisoner of Heaven in this riveting series finale-a heart-pounding thriller and nail-biting work of suspense which introduces a sexy, seductive new heroine whose investigation shines a light on the dark history of Franco’s Spain.
In this unforgettable final volume of Ruiz Zaf√≥n’s cycle of novels set in the universe of the Cemetery of Forgotten Books, beautiful and enigmatic Alicia Gris, with the help of the Sempere family, uncovers one of the most shocking conspiracies in all Spanish history.
<p>Nine-year-old Alicia lost her parents during the Spanish Civil War when the Nacionales (the fascists) savagely bombed Barcelona in 1938. Twenty years later, she still carries the emotional and physical scars of that violent and terrifying time. Weary of her work as an…

Download from NitroFlare

Books list:

Cemetery of Forgotten Books 01 – The Shadow Of The Wind, The.epub (1.48 MB)
Cemetery of Forgotten Books 02 – The Angel’s Game, The.epub (956.59 KB)
Cemetery of Forgotten Books 03 – The Prisoner of Heaven, The.epub (819.46 KB)
Cemetery of Forgotten Books 04 – The Labyrinth of the Spirits, The.epub (6.16 MB)
Rose of Fire, The.epub (147.15 KB)

About The Author

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *