C.I. Black – The Medusa Files Collection

C.I. Black – The Medusa Files Collection

The monsters of myth are real and she’s just discovered she’s one of them. Every instinct U.S. Marshal Morgan Jacobs has screams she’s dangerous. And all logic says she’s crazy. She couldn’t have killed that man by turning him to stone with her gaze. That’s impossible. Except she has no other explanation for what happened that night four months ago. But now she’s caught in a game of cat and mouse against a powerful man determined to destroy her and must partner with two mysterious FBI agents in order to stop him. Except both men are too sexy for Morgan’s own good: the dark and brooding Alexander Gage, and the wicked bad boy Lachlin Kincade. This boxed set includes the first three books in this action-packed dark urban fantasy series: Case #1: Written in Stone, Case #2: Heart of Stone, and Case #3: Escaped From Stone.

Download from NitroFlare


Books list:

C I Black – [Medusa Files 01-03] – Boxed Set 1.epub (3.21 MB)
C I Black – [Medusa Files 04-06] – Boxed Set 2.epub (760.49 KB)
C I Black – [Medusa Files 07-09] – Boxed Set 3.epub (753.34 KB)
C I Black – [Medusa Files 09-13] – Boxed Set 4.epub (844.54 KB)

About The Author


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *