Ann Leckie – Imperial Radch series

Ann Leckie – Imperial Radch series


The stunning conclusion to the trilogy that began with the Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C. Clarke award-winning Ancillary Justice.
For a moment, things seemed to be under control for Breq, the soldier who used to be a warship. Then a search of Atheok Station’s slums turns up someone who shouldn’t exist, and a messenger from the mysterious Presger empire arrives, as does Breq’s enemy, the divided and quite possibly insane Anaander Mianaai – ruler of an empire at war with itself.
Breq refuses to flee with her ship and crew, because that would leave the people of Athoek in terrible danger. The odds aren’t good, but that’s never stopped her before. <p>
<p>In the Ancillary world: <p>1. Ancillary Justice<p>2. Ancillary Sword<p>3. Ancillary Mercy

Download from NitroFlare

Books list:

Imperial Radch 01 – Ancillary Justice.epub (544.54 KB)
Imperial Radch 02 – Ancillary Sword.epub (934.35 KB)
Imperial Radch 03 – Ancillary Mercy.epub (1.4 MB)

About The Author

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *