Anderson, Gillian – A Vision of Fire



gjarvds

A Vision of Fire is the explosive first novel from iconic X-Files star Gillian Anderson and New York Times bestselling author Jeff Rovin: "Fans of Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child will find a lot to like" (Publishers Weekly).
Renowned child psychologist Caitlin O’Hara is a single mom trying to juggle her job, her son, and a lackluster dating life. Her world is suddenly upturned when Maanik, the daughter of India’s ambassador to the United Nations starts speaking in tongues and having violent visions. Maanik’s parents are sure that her fits have something to do with the recent assassination attempt on her father-a shooting that has escalated nuclear tensions between India and Pakistan to dangerous levels-but when children start having similar outbursts around the world, Caitlin begins to think that there’s a stranger force at work.

In Haiti, a student claws at her throat, drowning on dry land. In Iran, a boy suddenly and…

Download from NitroFlare

http://nitroflare.com/view/72976861431C52E/gjarvds.zip

Books list:

Gillian Anderson & Jeff Rovin – [Earthend Saga 01] – A Vision of Fire (retail) (epub).epub (4.16 MB)
Gillian Anderson & Jeff Rovin – [Earthend Saga 02] – A Dream of Ice (retail) (epub).epub (2.76 MB)
Gillian Anderson & Jeff Rovin – [Earthend Saga 03] – The Sound of Seas (retail) (epub).epub (1.37 MB)

About The Author

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *